Our Team

Herbert Müller
Chief Executive Officer
info@baumeister-haus.lu

Joachim Wörz
Management Administration, Sales and Project Development 
info@baumeister-haus.lu

Marcus Koster
Management Engineering and Project Development
m.koster@baumeister-haus.lu

Sabine Lemoine-Thyssen
Management Administration
s.lemoine-thyssen@baumeister-haus.lu

Josef Allar
Sales
j.allar@baumeister-haus.lu

Elena Becker
Technical Drawings
e.becker@baumeister-haus.lu

Oliver Blug
Construction Site Management
o.blug@baumeister-haus.lu

Sarah Combe
Administration
s.combe@baumeister-haus.lu

Ruth Feilen
Technical Drawings
r.feilen@baumeister-haus.lu

Stefan Greinert
Administration
s.greinert@baumeister-haus.lu

Norbert Heinz
Construction Site Management
n.heinz@baumeister-haus.lu

Celine Hirtz
Architecture and Sales
c.hirtz@baumeister-haus.lu

Mira Hunger
Technical Drawings
m.hunger@baumeister-haus.lu

Irene Klink
Administration
i.klink@baumeister-haus.lu

Martina Millen
Technical Drawings
m.millen@baumeister-haus.lu

Britta Müller-Koster
Technical Drawings
info@baumeister-haus.lu

Dominik Müller
Administration and Sales
d.mueller@baumeister-haus.lu

 

 

Frank Müller
Technical Drawings
info@baumeister-haus.lu

Gero Noehl
Construction Site Management
g.noehl@baumeister-haus.lu

Niklas Peters
Construction Site Management
n.peters@baumeister-haus.lu

Christian Reinert
Construction Site Management
c.reinert@baumeister-haus.lu

Eric Remy
Architecture and Sales
e.remy@baumeister-haus.lu

Michael Saur
Construction Site Management
m.saur@baumeister-haus.lu

Ruth Schleimer
Administration
r.schleimer@baumeister-haus.lu

Diane Schmidt
Administration
d.schmidt@baumeister-haus.lu

Michael Schmidt
Construction Site Management
m.schmidt@baumeister-haus.lu

Stephanie Schöben
Technical Drawings
s.schoeben@baumeister-haus.lu

Sarah Schreiner
Architecture and Sales
s.schreiner@baumeister-haus.lu

Ulrike Steinhaus
Administration
u.steinhaus@baumeister-haus.lu

Andrea Stober
Construction Site Management
a.stober@baumeister-haus.lu